CONTACT US


Need help? Please email our Customer Service team at ApaceCS@apacepak.com


For further assistance use the contact info below:


 

 

Darren Shirley

Darren Shirley
President
dshirley@apacepak.com

Patrick

Patrick Ferguson
General Manager, Sales, & Regulatory Affairs
pferguson@apacepak.com

todd

Wendell Bell
Director of Operations
wbell@apacepak.com
todd

Todd O'Hair
Director of Quality
tohair@apacepak.com
Mark

Mark Johnson
Director of Engineering
mjohnson@apacepak.com
Lisa

Lisa Wilmore
Human Resources Manager
lwilmore@apacepak.com
Customer Support

Anna Pavon
Customer Support & New Projects Manager
apavon@apacepak.com
Customer Support

Kelsey Harris
Customer Support
ApaceCS@apacepak.com
Rebecca

Lori Bowles and Rebecca Barton
General Accounting
accounting@apacepak.com

 

 



Apace Packaging LLC
12954 Fountain Run Road
Fountain Run, KY 42133


map

View Larger Map

Click here for directions from Nashville Airport.